Course Schedule

Register For Your Course!

The course schedule shows the next starting dates for courses. Most courses take
place 3 – 4 times each year. Keep checking the course schedule page for updates.

DATE: Saturday 19 November 2022

DURATION: 3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK ACCESS CONTROL

DATE: Tuesday 7th February 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Tuesday & Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00

BOOK ALARM INSTALLATION

DATE: Tuesday 7th February 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Tuesday & Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00

BOOK ELECTRONICS EQUIPMENT REPAIR 1

DATE: Tuesday 21st March 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Tuesday & Thursday evenings) 19:00-22:00

BOOK ELECTRONICS EQUIPMENT REPAIR 2

DATE: Monday 23rd January 2023

DURATION: 10 weeks (Mondays) 19:00-22:00

BOOK DIGITAL ELECTRONICS

DATE: Saturday 28th January 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPUTER MAINTENANCE

DATE: Saturday 14th January 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK IT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

DATE: Saturday 5th November 2022

DURATION: 5 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPUTER NETWORKING

DATE: Tuesday 10th January 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Tuesdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPTIA ITF+

DATE: Wednesday 8th March 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Wednesday) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPTIA A+

DATE: Thursday 9th March 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Thursday) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPTIA NETWORK+

DATE: Friday 10th March 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Friday) 10:00-17:00

BOOK COMPTIA SECURITY+

DATE: Saturday 12th November 2022

DURATION: 1 day (Saturday) 10:00-17:00

BOOK DIGITAL, TEXT & VOICE COMMUNICATORS

DATE: Saturday 19th November 2022

DURATION: 3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK FIRE ALARM FOUNDATION

DATE: Wednesday 2nd November 2023

DURATION: 1 day (Wednesday) 10:00-17:00

BOOK PRELIMINARY ELECTRONIC SECURITY

DATE: Tuesday 8th November 2022

DURATION: 4 weeks (Tue and Thu evenings) 19:00-22:00

BOOK CCTV INSTALLATION

DATE: Saturday 14th January 2023

DURATION: 3 weeks (Saturdays) 10:00-17:00

BOOK DIGITAL CCTV & REMOTE ACCESS

DATE: Monday 16th January 2023

DURATION: 5 weeks (Mon and Wed) 19:00-22:00

BOOK ALTERNATIVE ENERGY TECHNOLOGY

Book Your Place Today

Clients can pay in full or pay a deposit of €100 to secure a place on our courses.